Dairy Calendar... >> More

 

Red Cattle Genetics... >> More

 

Shorthorn Society Links

Dairy Societies

American Milking Shorthorn Society - www.milkingshorthorn.com

Canadian Milking Shorthorn Society - www.cmss.on.ca

Dairy Shorthorns in Australia - Dairy Shorthorn Association of Australia - www.dairyshorthorn.com

Illawarra Cattle Society of Australia - www.illawarrasaust.com.au

Irish Shorthorn Society - www.irishshorthorns.com

Beef Societies

The American Shorthorn Association - www.shorthorn.org

The Shorthorn Society of Australia - www.shorthorn.com.au

Beef Shorthorn Society of Australia - www.beefshorthorn.org.au

Canadian Shorthorn Association - www.canadianshorthorn.com

New Zealand Shorthorn Association - www.shorthorn.co.nz

Asociacion Argentina de Criadores de Shorthorn - www.shorthorn.org.ar

Cattle Health Schemes

Biobest Herdcare - Cattle Health Scheme

PCHS - Premium Cattle Health Scheme

Hi-Health - Cattle Health Scheme

AFBI Cattle Health Scheme - AFBI Cattle Health Scheme

Nationwide Cattle Health Scheme - Nationwide Cattle Health Scheme

Other Useful Links

Frank Marshall - The Complete Property Firm - www.frankmarshall.co.uk

Nordic Star - Cattle Identifucation tags - www.nordicstar.co.uk

Blue Merle - Natural Animal Health products - www.bluemerle.co.uk

NMR is the leading supplier of milk recording services in the UK, providing management information on individual cow's performance in terms of milk quality, yield and fertility. www.nmr.co.uk

Scottish Farmer - www.thescottishfarmer.co.uk

Farming Scotland Magazine - www.farmingscotlandmagazine.com

Farmers Guardian - www.farmersguardian.com

British Livestock Genetics - www.britishlivestockgenetics.com

Holstein Cattle Society - www.holstein-uki.org

Ayrshire Cattle Society - www.ayrshirescs.org

United Auctions - Perth - www.uagroup.co.uk

Jersey Cattle Society - www.jerseycattle.org

DairyCo Breeding+ evaluations - DairyCo Breeding+ evaluations

Royal Show - All you need to know about the 'Royal Show' - www.royalshow.org.uk

International Agri-Technology Centre - offers support and advice on market opportunities at home and abroad - theiatc.org

General agricultural links & other cattle sites - www.tumpline.com/stackyard/

Acstede Design - creating innovative graphic solutions, from corporate identities to digital media - www.acstede.co.uk